It’s my anniversary!

Image

It’s been one year since I started this blog … and in that time, what have I learnt?

  • That the best blog posts, the ones that flow from my fingers so to speak, are the ones straight from the heart.
  • That I am often, if not always, in as much need of my blog content as anyone who may be reading it! Humility is a good virtue – but not one that I should (or can, a lot of the time) be proud of possessing!
  • That if one person is blessed by what I write, that makes God happy (I think).  And making God happy makes me happy!
  • That there is a whole WORLD of people out there with their own gleaned wisdom, unique insights and heart-felt encouragement (for all of these things, I thank you, my lovely fellow bloggers!)

God bless,

Frances x

 

Picture credit: http://www.imgion.com/img/anniversary/page/31/

About francesgabriel75

Just thinking out loud about faith, children and church. Born in Dorset but now living too far away from the sea, which still calls to me, occasionally. Make my living in the world of education.
This entry was posted in Authentic Christianity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

